Officers and Board

Leadership in ILR is by a volunteer Board of Directors and officers who meet monthly to develop our programs, set policy and oversee all operations of the organization. Officers are elected to one year terms and the Board of Directors are elected to two year terms.


Joel Feimer, President
Rita Esposito, Executive VP
Pat Maiorino, Secretary
Diane Olin, Treasurer
David Phelps, VP Curriculum
Serena Guerrette, VP Curriculum
Marica Jamron, VP Trips
Susan Vallillo, Ex Officio President

Board Members

Eva Arnott
Jane Cerilli
Holly Chepow
Sue Cohen
Pat Donohue
Annis Fusaris
Elisabeth Glynn
Judith Hickey
Deborah Kasowitz
Jean Maatta
Debbie McKeever
Nick Maiorino
Mito Mardin
John Schneider

Top ] [ Back ]